Board members and staff

Pool board
President, Brad Coleman email
Vice President/Sponsorship, Greg Thain
Secretary, Kevin Gustafson
Membership Secretary/Website, Jaime Barbian email
Social Media and Swim/Dive Teams, Jen Fafinski
Communications Coordinator, Kristin Lemmon
Gill Eccles
Eric Carson
Congratulations to Brad Coleman, Jaime Barbian and Mike Hasinoff. All three were re-elected to three year terms.
Non-board contributors
Treasurer, Brian Pulvermacher
All City Swim and Dive Representative, Ben Callan
Upcoming Board meetings
Wed, Feb 12, 7–8:30 pm @ TBD
Wed, Mar 11, 7–8:30 pm @ TBD
Wed, Apr 8, 7–8:30 pm @ TBD
Wed, May 13, 7–8:30 pm @ TBD
*Board meeting minutes are available upon request.
Pool Manager: Jon Spencer
Assistant pool manager: Eileen Healy

Swim team

Head coach: Susi First
Assistant coaches: Jimmy Graves, Mary First, Anna Weiss
Junior coaches: Ani Fafinski, Lucca Pulvermacher, Genevieve Martinez

Dive team
Head coach: Morgan Hearn-Percevecz

Water ballet
Directors: Mary First, Anna Weiss